LSF: Universität Heidelberg - Psychologisches Institut:
#Name:Raum:Telefon:E-Mail:
1.Aguilar-Raab (LA), Corina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 8135corina.raab@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
2.Ahrens, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand
3.Amelang, Manfred, Prof. Dr. Emeritus manfred.amelang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
4.Amelung, Dorothee, Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7571dorothee.amelung@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
5.Backenstraß, Matthias, apl. Prof. Dr. 0711 / 278 22900matthias.backenstrass@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
6.Barnow, Sven, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A10406221 / 54 7349sven.barnow@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
7.Bastine, Reiner, Prof. Dr. Emeritus 06221 / 54 7350reiner.bastine@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
8.Bauer, Stephanie, PD Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 7612stephanie.bauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
9.Bents, Hinrich, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00806221 / 54 7292hinrich.bents@zpp.uni-hd.de
10.Beschorner, MarianneHauptstr. 47 / F02606221 / 54 7329marianne.beschorner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
11.Brandstädter, Simone, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 47 / F123c06221 / 54 7358simone.brandstaedter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
12.Brünnich, MichaelHauptstr. 47 / F04206221 / 54 7342pruefungsamt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
13.Bucher, Alica, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A00706221 / 54 7747alica.bucher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
14.Call, Manuela, Mag.rer.nat.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221/ 54 7903manuela.call@zpp.uni-hd.de
15.Christmann, Ursula, apl. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12406221 / 54 7356ursula.christmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
16.Dalkmann (LA), Eva Maria, Dr. 06221 / 54 7307eva.dalkmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
17.Danek (LA), Amory, Dr.amory.danek@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
18.D'Errico, Louisa, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7378louisa.derrico@zpp.uni-hd.de
19.Dewald, Maren, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F123b06221 / 54 7309maren.dewald@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
20.Dietrich, Heike, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F226b06221 / 54 7312heike.dietrich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
21.Doh, Michael, Dr. M.A.BergheimerS 20 / 02806221 / 54 8150michael.doh@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
22.Ecker, Willi, apl. Prof. Dr. 06322 / 4992willi.ecker@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
23.Evers, Wiebke, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21206221 / 54 7376wiebke.evers@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
24.Falke, Sabine, M.A.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7122sabine.falke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
25.Falquez-Medina, Rosalux, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.rosalux.falquez@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
26.Fauth-Scheurich, ChristianeHauptstr. 47 / F20206221 / 54 7369christiane.fauth@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
27.Feldmann, Elisa, M.ScHauptstr. 47 / F123a06221 / 54 7319elisa.feldmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
28.Ferreira (LA), Mario, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F10906221 / 54 7361mario.ferreira@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
29.Fiedler, Klaus, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F11306221 / 54 7270klaus.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
30.Fiedler, Peter, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand peter.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
31.Fischer, Helen, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A02506221 / 54 7571helen.fischer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
32.Frischkorn, Gidon, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746gidon.frischkorn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
33.Funke, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hauptstr. 49 / A02806221 / 54 7305, Sekr. 7388joachim.funke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
34.Gairing, Hannah, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7377hannah.gairing@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
35.Gerchen (LA), Martin, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.martin.gerchen@pychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
36.Glawe, Stefanie, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7787stefanie.glawe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
37.Grätz, Sabine, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21206221 / 54 7376sabine.graetz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
38.Gschwendt, Miriam, Dr. 06221 / 54 7901miriam.gschwendt@zpp.uni-hd.de
39.Haas, CorneliaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7378cornelia.haas@zpp.uni-hd.de
40.Hagemann, Dirk, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02506221 / 54 7283dirk.hagemann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
41.Hammer, Barbara, Dipl. Psych.& Dipl. Betriebsw. Hauptstr. 49 / A12806221 / 54 7300barbara.hammer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
42.Hausner, HeleneHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7350helene.hausner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
43.Heilig, Lena, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A12706221 / 54 7338lena.heilig@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
44.Holl, Julia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A10706221 / 54 7294julia.holl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
45.Holt, Daniel, Dr. MA, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A02606221 / 54 7245daniel.holt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
46.Hübgen, KirstinHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7643kirstin.huebgen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
47.Hug, GabrieleBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7821gabriele.hug@zpp.uni-hd.de
48.Hunger-Schoppe (LA), Christina, Dipl. Psych., M.Sc. Dr. phil.06221 / 56 8140christina.hunger-schoppe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
49.Izadpanah, Shahrzad, Dr.Hauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7357shahrzad.izadpanah@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
50.Jokisch, Mario, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 02806221 / 54 8150mario.jokisch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
51.Jöns, Ingela, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F123b06221 / 54 7309ingela.joens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
52.Jungk (LA), Nicolai, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7377nicolai.jungk@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
53.Kacperski, Celina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F11506221 / 54 7380celina.kacperski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
54.Kail, Robert, Hon. Prof. Dr.
55.Kalmar, Julia, Dr. 06221 / 54 7918julia.kalmar@zpp.uni-hd.de
56.Krüger (Gastwiss.), Joachim, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F10606221 / 54 7626joachim.krueger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
57.Kruse, Lenelis, Hon. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A005a06221 / 54 7360lenelis.kruse@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
58.Kutzner, Florian, Dr. Akad. RatHauptstr. 47 / F11006221 / 54 7364florian.kutzner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
59.Lammarsch, MarionHauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7267marion.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
60.Lang, Simone, PD Dr. simone.lang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
61.Laufs, Ruth, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7120ruth.laufs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
62.Lechleiter, Philipp, Dr. rer. pol. Dipl.-Soz.Hauptstr. 47 / F12006221 / 54 7370philipp.lechleiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
63.Lerche, Veronika, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322veronika.lerche@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
64.Löffler, Lena, Dr. M.A.
65.Lorenz, UteHauptstr. 47 / F11406221 / 54 7361ute.lorenz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
66.Mander, Johannes, PD Dr. Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00306221 / 54 7902johannes.mander@zpp.uni-hd.de
67.Markurt, Dorothee06221 / 54 7917dorothee.markurt@zpp.uni-hd.de
68.Marnet (LA), Patricia, Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Soz.Paed.0621 / 58 669 199patricia.marnet@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
69.McCaughey, Linda, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F10906221 / 54 7318linda.mccaughey@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
70.Menz, Cordelia, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F229b06221 / 54 7553cordelia.menz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
71.Mertens, Ulf, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322ulf.mertens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
72.Meßner, ReinerHauptstr. 47 / F02406221 / 54 7387reiner.messner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
73.Miano, Annemarie, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A10806221 / 54 2076annemarie.miano@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
74.Michel, Alexandra, PD Dr. alexandra.michel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
75.Moessner (LA), Markus, Dr. 06221 / 56 7614markus.moessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
76.Mulfinger, Maren, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A12706221 / 54 7338maren.mulfinger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
77.Müller, GertHauptstr. 47 / F01506221 / 54 7383gert.mueller@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
78.Pabianczyk, SilviaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7905silvia.pabianczyk@zpp.uni-hd.de
79.Pauen, Sabina, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F20306221 / 54 7269sabina.pauen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
80.Peykarjou, Stefanie, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F20506221 / 54 7373stefanie.peykarjou@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
81.Posdzich, Marie Louise, M.A.Hauptstr. 47 / F12806221 / 54 7306marielouise.posdzich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
82.Prager, Johannes, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F11206221 / 54 7701johannes.prager@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
83.Preuschoff, AnnemarieHauptstr. 47 / F04506221 / 54 7346annemarie.preuschoff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
84.Prüßner, Luise, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A10506221 / 54 7282luise.pruessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
85.Purbs, Alexander, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F12006221 / 54 7370alexander.purbs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
86.Reil, JasminHauptstr. 47 / F11206221 / 54 7327jasmin.reil@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
87.Ruch (LA), Michael, Dipl.-Psych.michael.ruch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
88.Rummel, Jan, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 51 / P01206221 / 54 7125jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
89.Sallinger, Carolin, Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7918carolin.sallinger@zpp.uni-hd.de
90.Sattler, Christine, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F12206221 / 54 7311christine.sattler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
91.Schahn, Joachim, Dr. Akad. Direktor, KustosHauptstr. 47 / F02806221 / 54 7331joachim.schahn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
92.Schankin, Andrea, PD Dr. 0721 / 608 41709andrea.schankin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
93.Scheiter, Fabian, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04106221 / 54 7297fabian.scheiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
94.Schildmann, Tanja, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00506221 / 54 7352tanja.schildmann@zpp.uni-hd.de
95.Schilling, AnjaBergheimerS 20 / 031a06221 / 54 8111anja.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
96.Schilling, Oliver, apl. Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 019a06221 / 54 8104oliver.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
97.Schleicher, Andreas, Hon. Prof. 0033 / 1 45249366andreas.schleicher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
98.Schmadtke, Sebastian, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7333sebastian.schmadtke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
99.Schmidt, Laura, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04306221 / 54 7297laura.schmidt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
100.Schmitz, Anja, Dr. anja.schmitz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
101.Schubert, Anna-Lena, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746anna-lena.schubert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
102.Schulz, BarbaraHauptstr. 47 / F13006221 / 54 7379barbara.schulz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
103.Schulze, Katrin, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11306221 / 54 2077katrin.schulze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
104.Schwarze, Cornelia Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11606221 / 54 7748cornelia.schwarze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
105.Seiferling, Nadine, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F122a06221 / 54 7307nadine.seiferling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
106.Seifried, Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22506221 / 54 7728eva.seifried@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
107.Sidor (LA), Anna, Dr. phil. anna.sidor@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
108.Siebert, Jelena, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 03006221/ 54 8131jelena.siebert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
109.Sieverding, Monika, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F04406221 / 54 7372monika.sieverding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
110.Sonntag, Karlheinz, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand Hauptstr. 47 / F12106221 / 54 7320karlheinz.sonntag@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
111.Spinath, Birgit, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F22406221 / 54 7355birgit.spinath@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
112.Steindorf, Lena, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7124lena.steindorf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
113.Sternberg, Robert J., Hon. Prof. Dr. 06221 / 54 7388robert.sternberg@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
114.Streib-Rost, Juliana Rosina, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 49 / A13206221 / 54 7703juliana.rost@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
115.Taubner (LA), Svenja, Prof. Dr. 06221 / 56 4700svenja.taubner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
116.Timm, Christina, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A11506221 / 54 7715christina.timm@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
117.Turgut (LA), Sarah, Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.sarah.turgut@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
118.Ungar, Nadine, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04306221 / 54 7297nadine.ungar@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
119.Vogel, Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00506221 / 54 7279eva.vogel@zpp.uni-hd.de
120.Volkert (LA), Jana, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 4710jana.volkert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
121.Vonderlin, Eva, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A13006221 / 54 7337eva.vonderlin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
122.von Krause, MischaHauptstr. 49 / A00706221 / 54 7747mischa.von_krause@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
123.von Wenserski, EdithHauptstr. 49 / A02706221 / 54 7388Edith.von_Wenserski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
124.Voß, Andreas, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02706221 / 54 7330andreas.voss@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
125.Wahl, Hans-Werner, Prof. Dr. Emeritus 06221 / 54 8127wahl@nar.uni-heidelberg.de
126.Weinhold (LA), Jan, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.jan.weinhold@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
127.Wendt, Alexander Nicolai, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A017a06221 / 54 7301alexander.wendt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
128.Werner, Joachim, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand joachim.werner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
129.Wigfield, Allan, Hon. Prof. Dr. 06221 / 54 7365allan.wigfield@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
130.Wissner, Julia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22006221 / 54 7367julia.wissner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
131.Wolff, Sebastian, Dr. phil. Hauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7357sebastian.wolff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
132.Wrzus, Cornelia, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 03106221 / 54 8111cornelia.wrzus@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de