LSF: Universität Heidelberg - Psychologisches Institut:
#Name:Raum:Telefon:E-Mail:
1.Aguilar-Raab (LA), Corina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 8135Corina.Raab@med.uni-heidelberg.de
2.Ahrens, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr.
3.Amelang, Manfred, Prof. em. Dr. 06221 / 54 7328manfred.amelang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
4.Amelung, Dorothee, Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7571dorothee.amelung@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
5.Arslan, Peter-Samuel, MSc Hauptstr. 47 / F11606221 / 54 7700peter.arslan@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
6.Babocsai (LA), Lysett, Dr. 06221 / 54 7378lysett.babocsai@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
7.Backenstraß, Matthias, apl. Prof. Dr. 0711 / 278 22900matthias.backenstrass@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
8.Barnow, Sven, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A10406221 / 54 7349sven.barnow@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
9.Bastine, Reiner, Prof. em. Dr. 06221 / 54 7350bastine@uni-heidelberg.de
10.Bauer, Birgit06221-547327bauer@ub.uni-heidelberg.de
11.Bauer, Stephanie, PD Dr. 06221 / 56 7612stephanie.bauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
12.Bechtel-Kühne, Sabrina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F21506221 / 54 7347sabrina.bechtel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
13.Bents, Hinrich, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00806221 / 54 7292hinrich.bents@zpp.uni-hd.de
14.Beschorner, MarianneHauptstr. 47 / F02606221 / 54 7329marianne.beschorner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
15.Brandstädter, Simone, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 47 / F123c06221 / 54 7358simone.brandstaedter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
16.Brünnich, MichaelHauptstr. 47 / F04206221 / 54 7342pruefungsamt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
17.Bucher, Alica, MSc Hauptstr. 47 / F04006221-54 7345Alica.Bucher@Psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
18.Christmann, Ursula, apl. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12406221 / 54 7356ursula.christmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
19.Dewald, Maren, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F123b06221 / 54 7309maren.dewald@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
20.Diegelmann, Mona, MScBergheimerS 20 / 01606221 / 54 8117mona.diegelmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
21.Dietrich, Heike, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F226b06221 / 54 7312heike.dietrich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
22.Ditzen, Beate, Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 8150, Sekr. 8151beate.ditzen@med.uni-heidelberg.de
23.Doh, Michael, Dr. M.A.BergheimerS 20 / 02806221 / 54 8150michael.doh@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de,doh@nar.uni-heidelberg.de
24.Dudeck (LA), Manuela, Univ. Prof. Dr. med. 08221 / 96-2406manuela.dudeck@bkh-guenzburg.de
25.Dutt, Anne, MSc.BergheimerS 20 / 03106221 / 54 8153anne.dutt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
26.Ecker, Willi, apl. Prof. Dr. 06322 / 4992willi.ecker@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
27.Falke, Sabine, M.A.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7122sabine.falke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
28.Fauth-Scheurich, ChristianeHauptstr. 47 / F20206221 / 54 7369christiane.fauth@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
29.Feldmann, Elisa, MScHauptstr. 47 / F123a06221 / 54 7319elisa.feldmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
30.Fiedler, Klaus, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F11306221 / 54 7270klaus.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
31.Fiedler, Peter, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A006b06221 / 54 7293peter.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
32.Fischer, Helen, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A02506221 / 54 7571helen.fischer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
33.Frischkorn, Gidon, M. Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746gidon.frischkorn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
34.Funke, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hauptstr. 49 / A02806221 / 54 7305, Sekr. 7388joachim.funke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
35.Gabrian, Martina, Dr. MSc.BergheimerS 20 / 02906221 / 54 8144martina.gabrian@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
36.Gairing, Hannah, MScHauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7377hannah.gairing@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
37.Glawe, Stefanie, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7787stefanie.glawe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
38.Haas, Cornelia06221 / 54 7291cornelia.haas@zpp.uni-hd.de
39.Hagemann, Dirk, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02506221 / 54 7283dirk.hagemann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
40.Hammer, Barbara, Dipl. Psych.& Dipl. Betriebswirtin, Kinder- und Jugendlichenpsychotherapeutin Hauptstr. 49 / A12806221 / 54 7300barbara.hammer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
41.Harris, Christoph, MScHauptstr. 47 / F10906221 - 54-7318chris.harris@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
42.Hausner, HeleneHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7350helene.hausner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
43.Heilig, Lena, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A12706221 / 54 7338lena.heilig@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
44.Holl, Julia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A10706221 / 54-7294julia.holl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
45.Holm-Hadulla, Rainer M., apl. Prof. Dr. med. 06221 / 54 3750rainer.holm-hadulla@stw.uni-heidelberg.de
46.Holt, Daniel, Dr. MA, MScHauptstr. 49 / A01706221 / 54 7301daniel.holt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
47.Hübgen, KirstinHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7643kirstin.huebgen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
48.Hug, GabrieleBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7821gabriele.hug@zpp.uni-hd.de
49.Hunger-Schoppe, Christina, Dipl. Psych., MSc Dr. phil.06221 / 56 8140christina.hunger-schoppe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
50.Izadpanah, Shahrzad, MScHauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7748shahrzad.izadpanah@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
51.Jansen, Carl-Philipp, M.A.BergheimerS 20 / 02906221 / 54 8144carl-philipp.jansen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
52.Jokisch, Mario, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 02806221 / 54 8150mario.jokisch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
53.Jungk, Nicolai, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7377nicolai.jungk@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
54.Kacperski, Celina, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F11506221 - 54-7380celina.kacperski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
55.Kail, Robert, Hon. Prof. Dr.
56.Kriegbaum, Katharina, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F226a06221 / 54 7365Katharina.Kriegbaum@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
57.Kruse, Lenelis, Hon. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A005a06221 / 54 7360lenelis.kruse@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
58.Kuhn, Sascha, MSc.Hauptstr. 47 / F10706221 / 54 7277sascha.kuhn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
59.Kutzner, Florian, Dr. Akad. RatHauptstr. 47 / F11006221 / 54 7364florian.kutzner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
60.Lammarsch, MarionHauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7267marion.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
61.Lang, Saskia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A132a06221 / 54 7351saskia.lang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
62.Lang, Simone, PD Dr. 06221 / 54 7350simone.lang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
63.Laufs, Ruth, MScHauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7120ruth.laufs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
64.Lechleiter, Philipp, Dr. rer. pol. Dipl.-Soz.Hauptstr. 47 / F12006221-54 73 70philipp.lechleiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
65.Lerche, Veronika, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322veronika.lerche@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
66.Löffler, Lena, MA Erzw.Hauptstr. 51 / P01306221 / 54 7121lena.loeffler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
67.Lorenz, UteHauptstr. 47 / F11406221 / 54 7361ute.lorenz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
68.Ludwig geb. Becker, Katja, M. Sc.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7120katja.ludwig@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
69.Maier-Schicht, Bärbel, Dipl.-Math.Hauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7333barbara.maier-schicht@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
70.Mander, Johannes, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7291johannes.mander@zpp.uni-hd.de
71.Marevic, IvanHauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7124ivan.marevic@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
72.Markurt, DorotheeBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7901dorothee.markurt@zpp.uni-hd.de
73.Marnet, Patricia, Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Soz.päd.0621 / 58 669 199
74.Mata (LA), André, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F11006221 / 54 7361andre.mata@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
75.Menz, Cordelia, MSc.Hauptstr. 47 / F229b06221 / 54-7553cordelia.menz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
76.Mertens, Ulf, MScHauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322ulf.mertens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
77.Meßner, ReinerHauptstr. 47 / F02406221 / 54 7387reiner.messner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
78.Miano, Annemarie, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A10806221 / 54 2076annemarie.miano@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
79.Michel, Alexandra, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12806221 / 54 7306alexandra.michel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
80.Mulfinger, MarenHauptstr. 49 / A127maren.mulfinger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
81.Müller, GertHauptstr. 47 / F01506221 / 54 7383gert.mueller@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
82.Neubauer, Andreas, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F04006221 / 54 7345andreas.neubauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
83.Pabianczyk, SilviaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00706221 / 54 7905silvia.pabianczyk@zpp.uni-hd.de
84.Pauen, Sabina, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F20306221 / 54 7269sabina.pauen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
85.Peykarjou, Stefanie, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F20506221 / 54 7373stefanie.peykarjou@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
86.Posdzich, Marie Louise, M.A.Hauptstr. 47 / F12806221 / 54 7306marielouise.posdzich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
87.Prager, Johannes, MScHauptstr. 47 / F11206221 - 54-7701johannes.prager@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
88.Preuschoff, AnnemarieHauptstr. 47 / F04506221 / 54 7346annemarie.preuschoff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
89.Prüßner, Luise, M.Sc.
90.Purbs, Alexander, MScHauptstr. 47 / F12006221 / 54 7370alexander.purbs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
91.Rauch, Wolfgang, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 51 / P01606221 / 54 7123wolfgang.rauch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
92.Rummel, Jan, Dr. Hauptstr. 51 / P01206221 / 54 7125jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
93.Rupp, André, Dr. 06221-567537Andre.Rupp@uni-heidelberg.de
94.Sattler, Christine, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12206221 / 54 73 11christine.sattler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
95.Schahn, Joachim, Dr. Akad. Oberrat, KustosHauptstr. 47 / F02806221 / 54 7331joachim.schahn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
96.Schankin, Andrea, PD Dr. 0721 / 608 41709andrea.schankin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
97.Scheiter, Fabian, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04106221 / 54 7297fabian.scheiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
98.Schildmann, Tanja, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00506221 / 54 7352tanja.schildmann@zpp.uni-hd.de
99.Schilling, AnjaBergheimerS 20 / 031a06221 / 54 8111anja.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
100.Schilling, Oliver, apl. Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 019a06221 / 54 8104oliver.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
101.Schleicher, Andreas, Hon. Prof. MSc0033 / 1 45249366andreas.schleicher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
102.Schmahl, Christian, Prof. Dr. med. MA K3, 21 / ZI, Zi. 3.3140621 / 1703-4021christian.schmahl@zi-mannheim.de
103.Schmidt, Laura, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04306221 / 54 7297laura.schmidt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
104.Schmitz, Anja, Dr. anja.schmitz@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de
105.Schneider, Miriam, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F21406221-54 7578miriam.schneider@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
106.Schott, Malte Benjamin, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F11606221 / 54 7700malte.schott@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
107.Schraub, Eva Maria, Dr. 06221 / 54 7307eva.schraub@alumni.uni-heidelberg.de
108.Schubert, Anna-Lena, M. Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746anna-lena.schubert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
109.Schulz, BarbaraHauptstr. 47 / F13006221 / 54 7379barbara.schulz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
110.Schulze, Katrin, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11306221 / 54 2077katrin.schulze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
111.Schwarze, Cornelia Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11606221 / 54 7748cornelia.schwarze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
112.Seiferling, Nadine, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F122a06221 / 54 73 07nadine.seiferling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
113.Seifried, Eva, Dr. Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22506221 / 54 7728eva.seifried@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
114.Sidor (LA), Anna, Dr.
115.Siebert, Jelena, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7787jelena.siebert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
116.Sieverding, Monika, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F04406221 / 54 7372monika.sieverding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
117.Sonntag, Karlheinz, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12106221 / 54 7320karlheinz.sonntag@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
118.Spinath, Birgit, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F22406221 / 54 7355birgit.spinath@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
119.Steindorf, Lena, MAHauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7124lena.steindorf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
120.Sternberg, Robert J., Hon. Prof. Dr. 06221 / 54 7388robert.sternberg@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
121.Tauber, Benjamin, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 03006221 / 54 8114benjamin.tauber@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
122.Tost (LA), Heike, Dr. Dr. heike.tost@zi-mannheim.de
123.Turgut, Sarah, Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7311sarah.turgut@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
124.Ulrich, Ines, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11506221 / 54 7715ines.ulrich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
125.Ungar, Nadine, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04306221 / 54 7297nadine.ungar@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
126.Vogel, Eva, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00506221 / 54 7279eva.vogel@zpp.uni-hd.de
127.Vonderlin, Eva, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A13006221 / 54 7337eva.vonderlin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
128.von Wenserski, EdithHauptstr. 49 / A02706221 / 54 7388Edith.von_Wenserski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
129.Voß, Andreas, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02706221 / 54 7330andreas.voss@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
130.Wahl, Hans-Werner, Prof. Dr. 06221 / 54 8127h.w.wahl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
131.Weidner, Gerdi, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F04106221 / 54 7341gerdi.weidner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
132.Weinhold (LA), Jan, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.jan@nervenet.de
133.Werner, Joachim, Prof. Dr. joachim.werner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
134.Wigfield, Allan, Prof. Dr. 06221 / 54 7365.allan.wigfield@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
135.Winkler, Nina, Dipl.-Psych. & MA Politikwissenschaftnina.winkler@vivo.org
136.Wissner, Julia, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22006221 / 54 7376julia.wissner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
137.Wolff, Sebastian, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7357sebastian.wolff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de