LSF: Universität Heidelberg - Psychologisches Institut:
#Name:Raum:Telefon:E-Mail:
1.Amelang, Manfred, Prof. Dr. Emeritus manfred.amelang@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
2.Amelung, Dorothee, Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 54 7571dorothee.amelung@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
3.Bachta, Nadia, B.Sc. (ehem. Schneider)Hauptstr. 47 / F11606221 / 54 7700nadia.schneider@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
4.Backenstraß, Matthias, apl. Prof. Dr. 0711 / 278 22900matthias.backenstrass@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
5.Barnow, Sven, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A10406221 / 54 7349sven.barnow@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
6.Bastine, Reiner, Prof. Dr. Emeritus reiner.bastine@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
7.Bauer, Stephanie, PD Dr. Dipl.-Psych.06221 / 56 7612stephanie.bauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
8.Bechtel-Kühne, Sabrina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F202sabrina.bechtel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
9.Bents, Hinrich, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00806221 / 54 7292hinrich.bents@zpp.uni-hd.de
10.Beschorner, MarianneHauptstr. 47 / F02606221 / 54 7329marianne.beschorner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
11.Blanck, Paul, M.Sc.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00706221/ 54 7904paul.blanck@zpp.uni-hd.de
12.Blümke, Matthias, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F114matthias.bluemke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
13.Bosch, Eva, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F229a06221 / 54 7313eva.bosch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
14.Brandstädter, Simone, Dipl.-Psych. Hauptstr. 47 / F123c06221 / 54 7358simone.brandstaedter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
15.Brünnich, MichaelHauptstr. 47 / F04206221 / 54 7342pruefungsamt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
16.Bucher, Alica, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A00706221 / 54 7747alica.bucher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
17.Call, Manuela, Mag.rer.nat.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221/ 54 7903manuela.call@zpp.uni-hd.de
18.Christmann, Ursula, apl. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F12406221 / 54 7356ursula.christmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
19.Danek, Amory, Dr. (LA)Hauptstr. 49 / A027amory.danek@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
20.D'Errico, Louisa, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7378louisa.derrico@zpp.uni-hd.de
21.Dietrich, Heike, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F226b06221 / 54 7312heike.dietrich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
22.Ding, Kathrin, Dipl-Päd.Hauptstr. 47 / F226a06221 / 54 7365kathrin.ding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
23.Doh, Michael, Dr. M.A.BergheimerS 20 / 02806221 / 54 8150michael.doh@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
24.Ecker, Willi, apl. Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A11406322 / 4992willi.ecker@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
25.Evers, Wiebke, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21206221 / 54 7376wiebke.evers@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
26.Falke, Sabine, M.A.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7122sabine.falke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
27.Fauth-Scheurich, ChristianeHauptstr. 47 / F20206221 / 54 7369christiane.fauth@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
28.Feldmann, Elisa, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F123a06221 / 54 7319elisa.feldmann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
29.Fiedler, Klaus, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F11306221 / 54 7270klaus.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
30.Fiedler, Peter, Prof. Dr. im Ruhestand Hauptstr. 49 / A114peter.fiedler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
31.Fischer, Helen, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A02506221 / 54 7571helen.fischer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
32.Freitag, Rosalux, Dr. Dipl.-Psych. (beurlaubt)Hauptstr. 49 / A114rosalux.freitag@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
33.Frischkorn, Gidon, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746gidon.frischkorn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
34.Funke, Joachim, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hauptstr. 49 / A02806221 / 54 7305, Sekr. 7388joachim.funke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
35.Glawe, Stefanie, Dipl.-Psych. (beurlaubt)Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7787stefanie.glawe@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
36.Grätz, Sabine, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21206221 / 54 7376sabine.graetz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
37.Groeben, Norbert, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 47 / F126norbert.groeben@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
38.Gruber, ElenaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00706221 / 54 7291elena.gruber@zpp.uni-hd.de
39.Gschwendt, Miriam, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7901miriam.gschwendt@zpp.uni-hd.de
40.Haas, CorneliaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7378cornelia.haas@zpp.uni-hd.de
41.Hagemann, Dirk, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02506221 / 54 7283dirk.hagemann@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
42.Hammer, Barbara, Dipl.-Psych., Dipl.-Betriebsw. Hauptstr. 49 / A12806221 / 54 7300barbara.hammer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
43.Harris, Christoph, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F114chris.harris@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
44.Hausner, HeleneHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7350helene.hausner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
45.Heilig, Lena, Dr. Dipl.-Psych. (beurlaubt)Hauptstr. 49 / A12706221 / 54 7338lena.heilig@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
46.Hildesheim, Christine, Dr. (ehem. Sattler) (beurlaubt)Hauptstr. 47 / F12206221 / 54 7311christine.hildesheim@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
47.Hofmeister, Johannes, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7120johannes.hofmeister@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
48.Holl, Julia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A10706221 / 54 7294julia.holl@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
49.Holt, Daniel, Dr. MA, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A02606221 / 54 7245daniel.holt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
50.Hübgen, KirstinHauptstr. 49 / A11406221 / 54 7643kirstin.huebgen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
51.Hug, GabrieleBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7821gabriele.hug@zpp.uni-hd.de
52.Izadpanah, Shahrzad, Dr.Hauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7357shahrzad.izadpanah@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
53.Jokisch, Mario, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 02906221 / 54 8117mario.jokisch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
54.Jöns, Ingela, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F123b06221 / 54 7309ingela.joens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
55.Kacperski, Celina, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F11506221 / 54 7380celina.kacperski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
56.Kail, Robert, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 47 / F202robert.kail@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
57.Kalmar, Julia, Dr. BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7918julia.kalmar@zpp.uni-hd.de
58.Kirrstetter, LeylaHauptstr. 47 / F204leyla.kirrstetter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
59.Kruse-Graumann, Lenelis, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 49 / A005a06221 / 54 7360lenelis.kruse@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
60.Kutzner, Florian, Dr. Akad. RatHauptstr. 47 / F11006221 / 54 7364florian.kutzner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
61.Lammarsch, JoachimHauptstr. 47 / F211joachim.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
62.Lammarsch, MarionHauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7267marion.lammarsch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
63.Langeloh, Miriam, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F202miriam.langeloh@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
64.Laufs, Ruth, Dr. M.Sc. (beurlaubt)Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7120ruth.laufs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
65.Lechleiter, Philipp, Dr. rer. pol. Dipl.-Soz.Hauptstr. 47 / F12006221 / 54 7370philipp.lechleiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
66.Lerche, Veronika, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322veronika.lerche@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
67.Löffler, Christoph, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746christoph.loeffler@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
68.Lorenz, UteHauptstr. 47 / F11406221 / 54 7361ute.lorenz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
69.Mander, Johannes, PD Dr. Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00306221 / 54 7902johannes.mander@zpp.uni-hd.de
70.Markurt, DorotheeBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7917dorothee.markurt@zpp.uni-hd.de
71.McCaughey, Linda, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F10906221 / 54 7318linda.mccaughey@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
72.Menz, Cordelia, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F229b06221 / 54 7553cordelia.menz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
73.Mertens, Ulf, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F02306221 / 54 7322ulf.mertens@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
74.Meßner, ReinerHauptstr. 47 / F02406221 / 54 7387reiner.messner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
75.Miano, Annemarie, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A10806221 / 54 2076annemarie.miano@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
76.Michel, Alexandra, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F130alexandra.michel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
77.Moessner, Markus, Dr. (LA) Hauptstr. 49 / A114markus.moessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
78.Mulfinger, Maren, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A12706221 / 54 7338maren.mulfinger@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
79.Müller, GertHauptstr. 47 / F01506221 / 54 7383gert.mueller@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
80.Neubauer, Andreas, Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F040andreas.neubauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
81.Neubauer, Hannah, M.Sc. (ehem. Gairing)Hauptstr. 47 / F10206221 / 54 7377hannah.neubauer@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
82.Pabianczyk, SilviaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00606221 / 54 7905silvia.pabianczyk@zpp.uni-hd.de
83.Pauen, Sabina, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F20306221 / 54 7269sabina.pauen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
84.Peykarjou, Stefanie, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F20506221 / 54 7373stefanie.peykarjou@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
85.Plessner (LA), Henning, Prof. Dr.06221 / 54 4644henning.plessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
86.Posdzich, Marie Louise, M.A.Hauptstr. 47 / F12806221 / 54 7306marielouise.posdzich@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
87.Prager, Johannes, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F11206221 / 54 7701johannes.prager@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
88.Preuschoff, AnnemarieHauptstr. 47 / F04506221 / 54 7346annemarie.preuschoff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
89.Prüßner, Luise, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A10506221 / 54 7282luise.pruessner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
90.Purbs, Alexander, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F12006221 / 54 7370alexander.purbs@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
91.Radev, Stefan, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F04006221 / 54 7345stefan.radev@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
92.Reetz, Christina, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A13206221 / 54 7703christina.reetz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
93.Reil, JasminHauptstr. 47 / F11206221 / 54 7327jasmin.reil@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
94.Rotaru, Ana-Maria, M.Sc. Hauptstr. 49 / A11606221 / 54 7295ana-maria.rotaru@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
95.Ruch (LA), Michael, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F026michael.ruch@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
96.Rummel, Jan, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 51 / P01206221 / 54 7125jan.rummel@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
97.Sallinger, Carolin, Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7918carolin.sallinger@zpp.uni-hd.de
98.Salmen, Karolin, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F11606221 / 54 7700karolin.salmen@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
99.Schahn, Joachim, Dr. Akad. Direktor, KustosHauptstr. 47 / F02806221 / 54 7331joachim.schahn@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
100.Schankin, Andrea, PD Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F0260721 / 608 41709andrea.schankin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
101.Scheiter, Fabian, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04106221 / 54 7297fabian.scheiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
102.Schilling, AnjaBergheimerS 20 / 031a06221 / 54 8111anja.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
103.Schilling, Oliver, apl. Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 019a06221 / 54 8104oliver.schilling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
104.Schleicher, Andreas, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 47 / F2020033 / 1 45249366andreas.schleicher@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
105.Schmadtke, Sebastian, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 47 / F21106221 / 54 7333sebastian.schmadtke@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
106.Schmidt, Laura, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04306221 / 54 7297laura.schmidt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
107.Schubert, Anna-Lena, Dr. M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A00406221 / 54 7746anna-lena.schubert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
108.Schulz, BarbaraHauptstr. 47 / F13006221 / 54 7379barbara.schulz@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
109.Schulze, Katrin, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 49 / A11306221 / 54 2077katrin.schulze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
110.Schwarze, Cornelia Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 51 / P01406221 / 54 7123cornelia.schwarze@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
111.Seiferling, Nadine, Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F122a06221 / 54 7307nadine.seiferling@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
112.Seifried, Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22506221 / 54 7728eva.seifried@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
113.Siebert, Jelena, M.Sc.BergheimerS 20 / 02906221 / 54 8131jelena.siebert@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
114.Sieverding, Monika, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F04406221 / 54 7372monika.sieverding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
115.Sonntag, Karlheinz, Seniorprofessor Prof. Dr.Hauptstr. 47 / F12106221 / 54 7320karlheinz.sonntag@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
116.Spinath, Birgit, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F22406221 / 54 7355birgit.spinath@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
117.Steindorf, Lena, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 51 / P01706221 / 54 7124lena.steindorf@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
118.Sternberg, Robert J., Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 49 / A02706221 / 54 7388robert.sternberg@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
119.Streib-Rost, Juliana Rosina, Dipl.-Psych. (beurlaubt) Hauptstr. 47 / F114juliana.rost@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
120.Strohmenger, MiriamBergheimerS 20 / 02906221 / 54 7922miriam.strohmenger@zpp.uni-hd.de
121.Timm, Christina, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A11506221 / 54 7715christina.timm@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
122.Ungar, Nadine, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F04106221 / 54 7341nadine.ungar@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
123.Vogel, Eva, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.BergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00506221 / 54 7279eva.vogel@zpp.uni-hd.de
124.Vonderlin, Eva, Dr. Hauptstr. 49 / A13006221 / 54 7337eva.vonderlin@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
125.von Krause, MischaHauptstr. 49 / A00706221 / 54 7747mischa.von_krause@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
126.von Wenserski, EdithHauptstr. 49 / A02706221 / 54 7388edith.von_wenserski@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
127.Voß, Andreas, Prof. Dr. Hauptstr. 47 / F02706221 / 54 7330andreas.voss@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
128.Wahl, Hans-Werner, Seniorprofessor Prof. Dr.BergheimerS 20 / 031a06221 / 54 8127wahl@nar.uni-heidelberg.de
129.Wendt, Alexander Nicolai, M.Sc.Hauptstr. 49 / A017a06221 / 54 7301alexander.wendt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
130.Wigfield, Allan, Prof. Dr., hon. Prof.Hauptstr. 47 / F226a06221 / 54 7532allan.wigfield@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
131.Wissner, Julia, Dr. Dipl.-Psych.Hauptstr. 47 / F22006221 / 54 7367julia.wissner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
132.Wolff, Sebastian, Dr. phil. Hauptstr. 49 / A10606221 / 54 7357sebastian.wolff@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
133.Wrzus, Cornelia, Prof. Dr. BergheimerS 20 / 03106221 / 54 8110cornelia.wrzus@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de
134.Zok, VerenaBergheimerS 58a / ZPP1.00406221 / 54 7922verena.zok@zpp.uni-hd.de