Ruprecht-Karls-Universitšt Heidelberg

People................................................ bla

Head of Section:

Prof. Dr. Monika Sieverding

Raum F044

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547372

monika.sieverding@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Sieverding

Guest Professor :

Prof. Dr. Gerdi Weidner

Raum F041

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547341

gweidner@sfsu.edu

Monika Sieverding

Secretary:

Marianne Beschorner

Raum F026

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547329

marianne.beschorner@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

beschorner

 

Staff:

Dr. Martina Gabrian
(Momentum Projekt)


Raum F041

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547341

martina.gabrian@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Sieverding

 

Dipl.-Psych., RN. Fabian Scheiter

Raum F043

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547297

fabian.scheiter@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Sieverding

Dr. Laura I. Schmidt

Raum F043

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547297

laura.schmidt@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Sieverding

 

Dr. Nadine Ungar

(Momentum Projekt)

Raum F041

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547341

nadine.ungar@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Monika Sieverding

 

 

Staff Assistants:

B.Sc. Marina Dreisbusch

Raum 310

Fon: +49-(0)6221 - 547217

dreisbusch@stud.uni-heidelberg.de


Guest Scientists
:

Dr. Andrea Evers

Perspektiven-Projekt


andrea.evers@psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de

Foto Andrea Evers

 

Former Co-Workers:

 

Dr. Liborio Ciccarello

Dr. Constanze Eib

M.Sc. Alexandra Fleischmann

Prof. Dr. Sabine Koch

Dipl.-Psych. Astrid Kolter

Dr. Uwe Matterne

M.Sc. Nicole Specht

Prof. Dr. Friederike Zimmermann